UD Dean’s List students announced for Spring 2018

A number of local students have been named to the University of Delaware Dean’s List for the Spring 2018 semester.

They include: Mariann Agapito of Millsboro, Madison Bacon of Selbyville, Josh Barrow of Ocean View, Amanda Beam of Fenwick Island, Anna Bisogno Papa of Selbyville, Megan Brown of Bethany Beach, Sarah Buchler of Frankford, David Chan of Selbyville, Walker Chavatel of Selbyville, Alina Christenbury of Millsboro, Benjamin Clark of Ocean View, Norma Cruz of Millsboro, Michelle Curtis of Bethany Beach, Hailey DeCelles of Millsboro, Taylor Deacon of Millsboro, Victor Degeorge of Bethany Beach, Linda DiNenna of Frankford, Christina Diakos of Frankford, John Douds of Selbyville, Ana Elling Rivera of Ocean View, Andrea Elsby of Selbyville, Emma Engel of Selbyville, Hannah Esham of Frankford, Alexandria Esposito of Ocean View, Albert Green of Millsboro, Marisa Guajardo of Millsboro, Camryn Hinton of Millsboro, Corinne Hitch of Frankford, Benjamin Hodges of Millsboro, Rashel Holland of Selbyville, Kayla Huebner of Frankford, Katelyn Jackson of Millsboro, Jackson Jorss of Frankford, Racquel Joseph of Frankford, Chase Klemkowski of Millville, Timothy Krajewski of Millville, Haley Lloyd of Millsboro, Lindsay Mann of Bethany Beach, Anastasia Matyola of Millsboro, Brianna McCloskey of Millsboro, Avery McCormick of Millville, Alyssa McManus of Ocean View, Chase Meadows of Ocean View, Amett Medina of Frankford, John Messeck of Millsboro, Meredith Mitchell of Ocean View, Bethany Moran of Ocean View, Meghan Paulus of Ocean View, Michael Payan of Selbyville, Carly Precht of Millsboro, Taylor Pritchett of Millsboro, Francisco Reyes Matuz of Millsboro, Adamari Rodriguez of Millsboro, Trevor Roe of Ocean View, Mark Rossitto of Millsboro, Karla Sandoval-Haro of Selbyville, Matthew Schrock of Millsboro, Randy Short of Frankford, Allison Shovel of Selbyville, Isaiah Silva of Millsboro, Eric Singer of Ocean View, Nathan Sirkis of Bethany Beach, Lauren Smith of Selbyville, Madison Thune of Selbyville, Daysi Torres-Vanegas of Millsboro, Phoebe Walls of Ocean View, Allison Walsh of Bethany Beach, Ben Warrington of Millsboro, Caitlyn Wicecarver of Millsboro, Liana Williams of Millsboro, Melissa Woody of Frankford, Darian Yang of Ocean View.

To meet eligibility requirements for the Dean’s List, a student must be enrolled full-time and earn a GPA of 3.33 or above (on a 4.0 scale) for the semester.